Events/Course Dates

2017

Date/Time Event
Friday, August 25 - Monday, August 28
All Day
Qi Gong Retreat Kent
Friday, September 8 - Monday, September 11
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Auricular Master Class
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
Friday, September 29 - Sunday, October 1
All Day
Qi Gong Retreat Spain
Friday, October 13
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Facial Massage
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
Saturday, October 14 - Sunday, October 15
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Facial Acupuncture
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
Saturday, November 4 - Sunday, November 5
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Scalp Acupuncture
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
Friday, December 1 - Saturday, December 2
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Hand Acupuncture
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
Sunday, December 3 - Monday, December 4
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Foot Acupuncture
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood

Comments are closed.