Events/Course Dates

2019

Date/Time Event
Friday, March 8
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Facial Massage Course
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Saturday, March 9 - Monday, March 11
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Facial Acupuncture Course
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Saturday, March 9
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Student Practice Group
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Saturday, March 23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sweat Lodge Kent
Saturday, April 27
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sweat Lodge Kent
Friday, June 7 - Monday, June 10
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Auricular Master Class
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Saturday, June 8
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Student Practice Group
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Friday, July 12
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Facial Massage Course
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Saturday, July 13 - Monday, July 15
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Facial Acupuncture Course
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Saturday, July 13
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Student Practice Group
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
1 2 3

Comments are closed.