Events/Course Dates

2018

Date/Time Event
Friday, June 8 - Monday, June 11
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Auricular Acupuncture Master Class
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Saturday, June 9
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Student Practice Group
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Friday, July 6
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Facial Massage Course
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Saturday, July 7 - Monday, July 9
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Facial Acupuncture Course
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Saturday, July 7
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Student Practice Group
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Friday, July 20 - Sunday, July 22
All Day
Sweat Lodge Retreat Kent
Friday, July 27 - Sunday, July 29
All Day
Qi Gong Camp Italy
Friday, August 24 - Sunday, August 26
All Day
Qi Gong Camp Kent
Friday, September 7 - Monday, September 10
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Auriclar Acupuncture Master Class
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Saturday, September 8
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Student Practice Group
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
1 2

Comments are closed.