Events/Course Dates

2020

Date/Time Event
Friday, February 7 - Monday, February 10
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Auricular Acupuncture Master Class
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
Saturday, February 8
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free Student Practice Group
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
Friday, March 6
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Facial Massage Course
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
Saturday, March 7 - Monday, March 9
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Facial Acupuncture Course
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
Saturday, March 7
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free Student Practice Group
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
Friday, June 5 - Monday, June 8
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Auricular Acupuncture Master Class
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
Saturday, June 6
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free Student Practice Group
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
Friday, July 10
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Facial Massage Course
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
Saturday, July 11 - Monday, July 13
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Facial Acupuncture Course
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
Saturday, July 11
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free Student Practice Group
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
1 2

Comments are closed.