Events/Course Dates

2019

Date/Time Event
Friday, September 27 - Monday, September 30
All Day
Qi Gong Camp Spain
Friday, October 4
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Facial Massage Course
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Saturday, October 5 - Monday, October 7
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Facial Acupuncture Course
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Saturday, October 5
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Student Practice Group
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Saturday, November 2 - Sunday, November 3
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Scalp Acupuncture Course
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Saturday, November 2
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Student Practice Group
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Friday, December 6 - Saturday, December 7
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Hand Acupuncture Course
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Saturday, December 7
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Student Practice Group
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Sunday, December 8 - Monday, December 9
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Foot Acupuncture Course
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London

Comments are closed.