Events/Course Dates

2019

Date/Time Event
Friday, November 15 - Monday, December 2
All Day
Yuan Clinic & College Closed
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
Friday, December 6 - Saturday, December 7
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Hand Acupuncture Course
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Saturday, December 7
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Student Practice Group
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Sunday, December 8 - Monday, December 9
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Foot Acupuncture Course
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Friday, December 20 - Wednesday, January 8
All Day
Yuan Clinic & College Closed
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood

2020

Date/Time Event
Friday, February 7 - Monday, February 10
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Auricular Acupuncture Master Class
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
Saturday, February 8
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free Student Practice Group
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
Friday, March 6
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Facial Massage Course
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
Saturday, March 7 - Monday, March 9
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Facial Acupuncture Course
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
Saturday, March 7
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free Student Practice Group
Yuan Centre, Colliers Wood
1 2 3

Comments are closed.