Events/Course Dates

2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 6 - Monday, July 8
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Facial Acupuncture Course
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Saturday, July 6
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Student Practice Group
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Friday, July 19 - Sunday, July 21
All Day
Sweat Lodge Retreat Kent
Friday, July 26 - Sunday, July 28
All Day
Qi Gong Camp Italy
Friday, August 23 - Sunday, August 25
All Day
Qi Gong Retreat Kent
Friday, September 6 - Monday, September 9
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Auricular Master Class
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Saturday, September 7
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Student Practice Group
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Friday, September 27 - Monday, September 30
All Day
Qi Gong Camp Spain
Friday, October 4
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Facial Massage Course
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
Saturday, October 5 - Monday, October 7
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Facial Acupuncture Course
Yuan Centre Colliers Wood, London
1 2 3

Comments are closed.